You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I have decided to sell my beloved mini for Steem!! But there's a twist... Read on for info!!!!!!! Could you take Jack home using the power of Steemit?????

in #steem7 years ago

So I've had 5 emails on gumtree from people interested in buying Jack for GBP...... I want Steem!!!! So I have emailed them this response.... may even get us a couple new steemians!!

Hi.

I am running a blog on steemit. If my blog gets to $1000 someone can have the car for nothing.

If you're on steemit go to:

https://steemit.com/steem/@yummymummy/so-i-have-decided-to-sell-my-beloved-mini-for-steem

It might be worth joining steemit and commenting on the post. You could get it for very little effort. I'm going to let it run for 6 more days and if I don't get the $1000 I'll sell it through normal channels.

Thanks