MY STEEMIT JOURNEY

in #steem9ja7 years ago

Photo_Grid_1514105422239.jpg

Hello Everyone! I'm Chisom.
So , I'm super excited to Finally be part of this mind blowing community. I'm not too consistent or excited when it comes to social networks , so when this friend talked about SteemIt, I wasn't sure. I had to watch a couple of YouTube videos . Now, I'm excited.
Okay , sooo , first off, I'm a light skinned, average heighted, well sculptured (lol ), highly humorous Law Student , who just cannot wait to be done, really. I'm in my early 20s, so the hustle and personal development is strongest. I'm Single. Yeah , a fitness enthusiast too . I sing beautifully, thanks to steemit , you'll be the judge , real soon . I like to think I'm a good dancer . I should also call myself a good writer. Researching is totally my thing . Now you're wondering, so much awesomeness in one person ? Only one way to find out. Kindly follow, upvote , comment, tag . I'll definitely do the ...I'm on it already. LET'S STEEMIT !


Sort:  

Welcome to the epic platform! :)

Thanks. Kindly follow

Chisom welcome to the community, i trust you enjoy steemit.
Slow and steady wins the race.

welcome to steemit @cheesom, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Aye! Thanks. Kindly follow @devsuraj

Welcome to steemit....best regards and keep the post rolling... Do up vote my post @gptins

Thanks. I will

Welcome to Steemit Gorgeous; it'd be nice seeing some dance videos from you here on Steemit; I don't think have seen any dance video on Steemit yet; the community will definitely love that.

Hehe... Looking forward too. Thanks

Welcome. Hope you have a great time.
Upvoting you now.

Hi @cheesom "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Thankss alot.

Welcome cheesom. Your excitement is exciting my excitement. Hope to see more of your bubbly enthusiasm. 😊

Lol. Tnxxx

Dis is me tryna holla

lol. holla

Well, we cld keep dis ere or take it to whatsapp... ur choice... 😊

Welcome Chisom!! Kfb

tnxx..done

Welcome to steemit @cheesom Greetings from Venezuela :D

thankss. kindly follow back friend

Welcome Chisom :D
Have a wonderful time on steemit - please ask if you need any help at all!

Upvoted and resteemed.

how sweet. thanks alot. Ill be upvoting plenty.

Welcome to steemit. Truly is an amazing platform. Looking forward to your contributions!

wow, thanks friend. kindly follow back. wanna see more of you

you are welcome my dear cheesom

thanks friend. kindly follow back

I said to my daughter "doesn't she resemble you?". She looked and stared. She didn't say no so yep. You are so beautiful. Stay strong.

awww...thanks a lot

Who is this beautiful person here.

Meeeeee

Kindly followback