Holybread Game Status Update #85

in #steemace4 years ago

Posting on blockchain allows us to record our stories in different ways.

I have posted 85 status updates on my gaming in the holybread game.

I have started these updates since I was a test player last year for this game.

Let’s hope we can continue to play this game for long term as there is no update from the developers for months.

Holybread logo.png

Arena Zone

From level 37 at the Arena, I went down to level 39.
This rank gives me 3448.72 breadcrumbs every 15 min.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Below is my recent fight status.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at Level 82.

3. Character Status.PNG

Damage: From 9788 to 9904
HP: From 121985 to 122367
Crit: Remains at 21%
Dexterity: From 579 to 586
Constitution: From 639 to 641
Luck: Remains at 521
Intelligence: Remains at 145
Strength: Remains at 145

Thanks for reading my status update for my game play of holybread.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delegate4gg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!