You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Keyless Entry) - Game 69 - Day 26 (Apr. 28, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12 (order No.6)

Gold, Gold, Gold, I !LUV Goooold... !LOL
Bonus roll: 16
Action 1: Load up on as much gold as I can carry.
Action 2: Now what, where am I going to go with all this gold?
Action 3: I wonder if there is anyone left out there who wants to trade !PIZZA or !BEER for gold? Hay, does anyone what to trade !hivebits for some gold or how about some Bitcoin? I think Hive and Bitcoin would be much easier to carry around. But is the electric still on? Is the internet still working? I guess I better hang on to this gold ;)

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10
!BEER
!WINE

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/8)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !LUV, !BEER, WINE, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !ENGAGE 25 and !HYPNO.

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)