You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 23 (Dec. 5, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 7

Roll D6 for number of actions: 5
Action 1: Move North
Action 2: Move North
Action 3: Move North
Action 4: Move North
Action 5: Move North

I just have the Hulk left and I am close to the pen. !LUV !PIZZA !WINE !LOL

Sort:  


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @happyme.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

The Dice Bot !LUV 's you. Did you sell your soul to the Dice Bot !LOLZ

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

I got a few bad rolls here and there but my luck has been holding out so far. !LUV !LOL

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

@hhayweaver, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !WINE and !LUV.

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.