You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Keyless Entry) - Game 69 - Day 20 (Apr. 22, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 7 (order No.)

Bonus roll: 10 (extra action)
Action 1: Shoot the walker to the west of me. Rolled a 6 so I killed it.
Action 2: Move West
Action 3: Search. You found nothing
Action 4: Shoot the walker to the south of me. Rolled a 6 so I killed it.

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL !WINE !hivebits

Sort:  


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @happyme.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@happyme, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Thank-you for the !LUV, !BEER, WINE, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !ENGAGE 25 and !HYPNO.

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Wow! Good job of cleaning up!