You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 10 (Nov. 22, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 11

Roll D6 for number of actions: 6 (Well I shouldn't be able to miss that many times, but I will still take no chances and offer a bribe of !PIZZA, !BEER and lots of !LUV to the dice script god. I need one more solid !ENGAGE 25 with the hulk's head.) !LOLZ
Action 1: Club the hulk, roll 1 and miss.
Action 2: Club the hulk, roll 4 and finally knock it out.
Action 3: Start my journey south, dragging the big lug with me.
Action 4: Move south.
Action 5: Move south.
Action 6: Move south.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Thanks for the !LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10.
Have some !BEER.

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

@dksart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @secret-art
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !PIZZA, !BEER, !LOLZ and !LUV.

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

@secret-art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.