Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in #steemadvent β€’ 4 years ago

Steem Christmas Advent Calendar, Win rewards everyday until Christmas!

It is Day 14 everyone! Great to see engagement and participation in yesterday's post.

Days 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8. 9, 10, 11,12, 13 participation are CLOSED now!

Winners will be announced soon and prize will be sent out right after post payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning and spread some joy.

a9hpnq.png

Challenge #14

You have 3 wishes! What would you wish from Santa/Universe/Angels/etc?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 ESTM.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, STEEM rewards will be powered up to winners

eSteem Footer Line

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to upvote comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»GitHub | πŸ“ΊYouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | πŸ’¬Discord | Patreon
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort: Β 

World Peace, End Hunger, and three more wishes :p

The same for me, please.

I would like a gift from Santa for a house for my family, love and health. Although I would also like to ask everyone who reads this to receive great blessings

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your wishes and feel the blessings :)

1.- That unprotected children, in a street situation, have a decent home.
2.- Peace for my country and the whole world
3.- One of my dreams a tour of Europe !. Happy holidays to everyone

A long life.
A hot wife.
Lots of Steems.

Teleportation
Worker power
Immortality for all

Posted using Partiko Android

Success in business
Happy family
Have 3 wishes again (it's a greedy, right?)

peace, health, and luck. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Health, steem power and superpowers.

My wish is

Steem power.🎁
Good content creating mind.✍🏻
Peace life.πŸ’—

Peace Everywhere in the World

Success in my Life

Price of STEEM above $3

World peace
Universal basic income for everyone
Dai stable coin based on steem/sbd

Happiness πŸ₯°
Miracle πŸ’«
Love ❀

I second these!πŸ’•πŸ’«

Steem
Steem Power
Untamed Cards

I would wish for a silver bar, a new car, and two thousand steem.

A personal genius
That they pay me traveling
A lot of food for my dog

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I will wish that God

  1. Extends salvation to my family and loved ones. I want to see all of them saved so that one day after this life on earth is over, we will all live a new one in paradise..
  2. Gives me a healing gift so that I can heal all sick people around me
  3. Gives me the grace to endure to the end.

1- more steem in my wallet and price reach 1$
2- steem user base more than 10 million
3- Cryptocurrency regulation in India so that more people can buy steem with fiat.

An end to suffering, an end to illness, and a long life promised to all

Congratulations @esteemapp!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 34,6