You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @future24. Community Approval Required

I super second this application!
He's a great one, having Steem in his DNA ever since :-)

Sort:  

Bullshit, neither you or future24 are real Steem Ambassadors.

At SF2 in Lisbon you told me personally @twinner - eh pardon @tufkat - how much you enjoyed my speech and how much your wifey enjoyed reading my blog...

How things can change when one can hide behind a fancy avatar, huh? :-) I feel nothing but disrespect for people like you.

PS: In English it's neither... nor not neither or ;-)

Your posts are fine. Your speech was fine. But ...

You opted out of Steemit to join ONO, but this failed. And than you came back to Steemit to become a Steem(it)-Ambassador. What a Joke!

Do you seriously think I can accept someone as an ambassador who wanted to hire with the competition?

I never did. I have always been completely open about that, even after my Steem Ambassador's application. I was looking into ONO long before it's launch - for a total of two weeks. I have never been working for ONO, all I did was research. You need to do your homework, but I know it's never been your purpose to be honest.

You're passion is trying to make people vulnerable and expose them then. It's insane. In summer 2017 I almost left Steem because of you. But then I realized that you're just a poor troll, desperately looking for attention. And I stayed.

When you look into the mirror before going to bed what do you see then? Are you happy with what you've accomplished today? Another great day of flagging and dissing people.

Lol @tufkat (-3)... What is a real Steem Ambassador in your opinion please and why are you flagging a @steem-ambassador article and comments?

Tell me one thing you have done for the STEEM community despite your daily shitposts?

Don't feed the trolls, Jonas ;-) Did you see his rep? :-D

Did you check why @tufkat ‘s rep is that low? ;)

Because he talks a lot of shit :)

No, because he flags a lot of shit

That's all you know.

Flagging and dissing other people, finding their mistakes, making them vulnerable, exposing them to others - in order ot hide your own lack of self-esteem.

I knew you in person @twinner - eh pardon @tufkat. You almost didn't raise your head when we talked. A shy guy, only strong when hiding himself behind his computer.

And that really makes you proud?

lol - precise

Thanks for your support @surfermarly and see you in Poland again!

You're more than welcome! :-)

He is rather having the "I will do anything for money" DNA in himself when looking at his actions. Are you aware of the things I highlighted in my answer above? :)

"I will do anything for money"
Wow, what level and this is not true man.