You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @future24. Community Approval Required

I fully agree that no drama is needed in that context, but what goes around comes around.

Until now there are only pure and pointless accusations without any evidence, so I'm full of hope that Jonas will get his chance to demonstrate that he's a great ambassador for Steem.

To sum up - if Jonas gets elected the community can still see if he is awesome or not - so let him do it and everyone here who is interested in the program can judge on their own.

They don't want him to be elected, Uwe. It makes them too happy to dis others.

Sort:  

Yes this action is just to stopping me with my goals for the Steemit community and for trolling. We already had the pleasure with this trolls in the past... This is really not helping the Steemit community.

We are not the only ones. There are tons of people annoyed by this group, and it's good that everything is revealed now!

Again, whiny turn around the situation stuff, you´re such a joke, who cares about you, Merlene, this is about the person you obviousely brought here to apply for this position, so keep your trash, granny (to answere your "troll" and finally give you some trolling)!

It's Marlene with the 'a'...

Well - they just mention their thoughts and you fuel the fire at the moment don't you think?

A lot people follow you Marly and you are creating good content here and you are excellent in marketing, no doubt! And you also are lively which is cool with me but sometimes I prefer a bit more relaxed reactions - but I am libra.

One could say you defend someone you like - fair enough but I saw you were threatening others here with telling mighty users something about them so they could become flagged - this is the contrary of being nice.

Some of your comments are way more attacking in my view and should be discussed one-on-one like the following.

Flagging and dissing other people, finding their mistakes, making them vulnerable, exposing them to others - in order ot hide your own lack of self-esteem.

I knew you in person. You almost didn't raise your head when we talked. A shy guy, only strong when hiding himself behind his computer.

And that really makes you proud?

I know there will be no love between certain members anymore. Everyone can communicate here whatever they want but such battles on the blockchain are not helping anyone. I only wanted to mention that the guy with rep minus 2 has done tons for the community, supported thousands of new users and did a lot to protect the reward pool for all of us. Writing perfect English is also no criteria to judge the contribution of someone to this community.

I suggest no crusade anymore in comments - it does not lead to anything valuable here right now.

I could add a lot more details but I am not fueling the fire in my current situation - am finally going on vacation today.

Oh Uwe, how can I explain it to you?

After everything I have experienced with those people it's a great relief being able to talk straight once a year.

I prefer to be kind and treat people with respect, but when it comes to this group I just can't. Then the anger needs to break through and find its way out.

I only wanted to mention that the guy with rep minus 2 has done tons for the community, supported thousands of new users and did a lot to protect the reward pool for all of us.

Go ahead and I will chuck up.
@twinner - eh pardon @tufkat - is just someone with a large stake. But that can't compensate his lacking social skills. He's been attacking far more people than he could ever help on this blockchain. And please don't say that he has supported new users if the only thing he wanted to accmplish is make them dependent on and tie them to the German community.

I'm only consistent with my values when fighting back, and I'm happy to make you aware of the fact that not I have been flagging this post and comments here :-)

Don't pretend to be the good one here trying to calm the kids down, if you're just trying to dis me in a different manner. You know that our conversations have also finished long time ago, and I only wanted to be polite replying to your rather neutral comment here.

Btw I'm glad your life is not over after all, as you told the community a couple of weeks ago.

This is the problem you have Marly. As soon as you don't like someone on an emotional level, you are unable to respect the things her or she has done.

Everybody who knows what @twinner is doing and has been doing for this platform knows that he helped hundreds of users to set their feet here - while never wanting anything back from them.

But go ahead - Please tell us how he ties people to the german community? By delegating them some free SP and letting them vote whatever they want with it?

Stop mixing up your negativ emotions's towards @twinner with accucsations hundreds of users know better. That's just a really low level and you know better.

lol - sorry but I'm just breaking into laughter now.
It's as always: when things get complicated @twinner stops talking and his lawyers show up.

bullshit.png

Bullshit, neither you or future24 are real Steem Ambassadors. - @twinner alias @tufkat

So you think I should respect someone that talks to me like that?

You should know me better, and yes I do get emotional on the things I love. And I love seeing this community grow, becoming Steem more popular outside Steem's boarders and finally seeing the hard work paying off.

While you spend the whole day looking for mistakes other people do, we are working on promoting Steem.

Who are you to tell me what I have to say or not to say? I get emotional when I feel the need to, and you are the least person to stop me.

I have a problem? No, you have a problem.
You all look like terrible losers now, since you started a pointless attack against a member of your own sub-community.

What mistakes have I been looking for in people in the last weeks? Since I do it “the whole day” I am sure you will habe mo problem finding some examples for me :)

Who did I attack? I just am against Jonas as Ambassador for a variety of reasons, you are for him - Guess we can both have our opinion!

I understand some of your thinking behind or the reasons but this here is not true - I never pretend to be a good guy or anything at all:

Don't pretend to be the good one here trying to calm the kids down, if you're just trying to dis me in a different manner. You know that our conversations have also finished long time ago, and I only wanted to be polite replying to your rather neutral comment here.

Anger needs to be communicated, agree. And thanks for the "neutral" comment and the wishes - my life was bloody tough the last weeks - not going into details.

I am not planning to handle battles here anymore only if I see radical right wing assholes which I will fight against. Have a lovely day.

You, too.