MY STEEMAUTO #1 | Who am I Upvoting?

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

SteemAuto:

'Free and unlimited services for steem users'. Built with love by steem witness, @mahdiyari

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

Website: https://steemit.com/@steemauto

What is SteemAuto?

Information taken from SteemAuto Blog page:

Base Features:

Curation Trail:

Where you can Follow the Best Curators of the Steem Blockchain Automatically.
or You can Become a Successful Content Curator.

Fan Base:

Where you can Follow and Upvote the Best Content Creators of the Steem Blockchain Automatically.

Scheduled Posts:

Save posts to publish in the future.

My Fan Base: Who am I Upvoting?

I follow a decent number of people's blog and they post some great content on a regular basis. I enjoy my time on Steemit and enjoy blogging valuable self-development content, however I don't have the time to like all of the great content that I see!

The Automatic like function of the Fan Base has really helped me give credit where credit is due to those content creators which I enjoy.

So, Who am I Upvoting...

following 2.pngfollowing 3.png

1: @kofpato 100% Upvote
2: @cassyjanine 100% Upvote
3: @taskmaster4450 100% Upvote
4: @kaylinart 100% Upvote
5: @faady92 100% Upvote
6: @phoneinf 100% Upvote
7: @tyrex 100% Upvote
8: @brianturner 100% Upvote
9: @coruscate 100% Upvote

I encourage you to give these content creators a look at their work and blogs, click on the links above where I show how much I am liking!

I hope that you can take advantage of this function of SteemAuto!

I would really appreciate if you add me to your Fan Base as well so that you can reward my content! Thank You!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing these informations and the insight to your steemauto :) I am involved in some curation trails and this is awsome ^^
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi can you tell me about something about this post

You got a 3.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luppers!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Woah, thanks so much for having me on your list! Upvoted :)

you should deserve for this, nice work.....

@wowsima Thank you very much for the kind words! I hope to spread more positivity!🙏

Hi @luppers i follow @mahidryi on @steemauto please find my id @steem.moon on steemauto

Posted using Partiko Android

Added you to my AutoUpvote!

50% Voting power to every post from now on!!

I hope you add me to your fanbase / autovote!

Luppers :)

Yes i can

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi can you tell me about more guidline how can i follow your services

@steem.moon You can follow my blog by clicking the follow icon, if that is what you mean?

I want your more services

Posted using Partiko Android

@steem.moon Of course, I am more than happy to offer as much as possible to those who ask! Let us come to a good deal for the both of us! What do you suggest?

Yes its good

Posted using Partiko Android

But i want to know how to use it

Posted using Partiko Android