Sort:  

The difference is I was talking about an idea, for people to brainstorm.

I have no funding, no delegation from steemit, inc and I asked for nothing, certainly not resumes and applications. ;)

Nor have I ever asked for or received those things. I agree with both of you here though.

Saying the word business over and over again seems very odd, with no sign of any special business concepts or skills they would like to provide.

For what little my opinion seems to be worth - I think a reasonable question has been posed here - although it has come across a bit tough or complainy or something lol!

I'm also concerned a little this post is worth $150 USD??

Most of the post reward comes from the upvotes of the groups involved in this “business” alliance who have been given delegation.

Is there a steem WhatsApp group?

No, as far as I know.