You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What are you reading? )

I am currently reading several books:

  • The Proverbs of Solomon, It is the collection of Proverbs of the 3rd Israelite King
  • O silêncio das constelaçōes ocultas, it is a Portuguese Poem book about the stars
  • Los Amos del Valle, it is the story of the first colonizers of Venezuela
  • I have them as physical books, not in PDF nor other formats, though I have a lot of Language Books in PDF...
    Sort:  

    Nice, the third book about the colonisers sounds very interesting. I might need to see if I can get a translation...

    The winners and the new question (Design your perfect meal!) are here:

    https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-design-your-last-meal