You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What are you reading? )

So nice of you. I used to be in SBI I believe but something must have happened and I don't see myself in there anymore. No idea.
Growing up, I missed a lot of the classics. My kids' curriculum is full of the classics that I missed. The one I am currently reading is Little Women. I was always intimidated by the size of it, but I wanted to give it a chance. I started reading it in the evenings only before I go to bed. I am already more than 1/5 of the way through the 560 page book and it's pretty good! I am glad I decided to give it a try. :)

Sort:  

Strange, maybe just drop a comment in one of their posts and they will check it out for you.

Little women, a classic! I never read it but it is one of my wife's favourites! She insists that our kids will read it when they grow up.

The winners and the new question (Design your perfect meal!) are here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-design-your-last-meal