You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What are you reading? )

Those look like interesting books! I unfortunately don't read books that often.. Mostly steemit comments these days! Lol.. And some research on google.. The two books I've been working on are about Thomas Jefferson and the founding of America and.. One on marketing that I think i finished already but I'm not sure. I forgot what they're both called.. Lemme see.. The Jefferson one is called The Art of Power and the marketing one is called World Wide Rave.. Both of which are very helpful books for the kind of stuff I'm interested in! Both great reads, but.. Unfortunately takes me a long time to finish books these days.. I've been on them for a while!

Sort:  

The marketing one doesn't sound my sort of thing, but the Jefferson one does sound like something I would like. The art of power, I'm going to have to find that.

The winners and the new question (Design your perfect meal!) are here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-design-your-last-meal