You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What are you reading? )

I am currently reading:
Ure Infectus: The Chimera Adjustment by Caleb Wachter
I read a book about every two weeks. Science Fiction and Mystery
I am a member of BookBub which sends out and email every day with low cost and Free ebooks. I get most of the free books in my selected catagories, keeps me in books to read.

Sort:  

Oooh, another decent looking sci-fi novel. I'm sensing an excuse building to get myself a kindle! I'm impressed that you can knock off a book every fortnight! Nice job!

Thanks,i could read more but I am now hooked on Steemit. I have been known to read a book in a day or two. I have both a Kobo and Kindle ereader, I got tired of passing up free Kindle books so I added a Kindle to my collection of ereaders.