You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Game [Week 27] ๐Ÿ’ฐ Win 1 SBI Share worth 1 STEEM ๐Ÿ€ Lifetime Upvotes by Steem Basic Income ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #steembasicincome โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ†Congratulations @harbecity ๐Ÿ˜Š You did it again...

Sort: ย 

Thank you..I will continue winning your contest. Have stopped posting because their is no one to upvote my posts. You and your friend contest are the reason why I always visit STEEMIT but I haven't won her own contest yet. Thank you once again

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

yes - it's difficult to get upvotes here - and I know it can be frustrating at the beginning. I was lucky to find some few guys who really support me. Now you have at least 3 SBI shares - so maybe it motivates you to post once a week.
Some hints you can find here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@modernzorker/starting-out-on-steemit-nine-humble-suggestions-and-tips-for-minnows
And I'll put you to my upvooting list - just in case... ๐Ÿ˜Š @peekbit

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thank you so much. It always saddens my heart when you take your time to put a post together and you get no upvotes. I will try and post twice a week or once in a week. And about you putting me on your upvoting list, thank you so much. We need people who has good heart like you on steemit to encourage we minnows.

sorry @harbecity - I stay anonymous. But you always may enjoy my peeks ๐Ÿ˜Š @peekbit