Upvote Game [Week 27] πŸ’° Win 1 SBI Share worth 1 STEEM πŸ€ Lifetime Upvotes by Steem Basic Income 😊

in #steembasicincome β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

UpvoteGame.png

The winner of last week is...

@erikklok πŸ† Congratulations! The SBI share is dedicated to you 😊

New Game - New Luck... πŸ€

Playing the Upvote Game is easy:

  • Comment πŸ“ with your guess about the final payout of this very post.
  • Upvote πŸ‘πŸΌ with 100%.

‼️ Take your time to read the rules and further remarks in detail.

πŸ’° As a winner you receive:
1 STEEM in the form of 1 SBI Share (SBI: Steem Basic Income) for lifetime upvotes of your posts.

Well, it's a copy of @retinox’ Upvote Game - so if you play here and the game of @retinox too you have 2 chances ☺️

If you are not familiar with Steem Basic Income you can start to read about it here.

@peekbit

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

4.1

too late this time πŸ˜”

6.2

6.35

$4.51

$4.69

4.82

4.78

8.5

6.12

4.50$

no upvote :(

5.21

no upvote :(

4.45

no upvote :(

4.42

πŸ†Congratulations @harbecity 😊 You did it again...

Thank you..I will continue winning your contest. Have stopped posting because their is no one to upvote my posts. You and your friend contest are the reason why I always visit STEEMIT but I haven't won her own contest yet. Thank you once again

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

yes - it's difficult to get upvotes here - and I know it can be frustrating at the beginning. I was lucky to find some few guys who really support me. Now you have at least 3 SBI shares - so maybe it motivates you to post once a week.
Some hints you can find here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@modernzorker/starting-out-on-steemit-nine-humble-suggestions-and-tips-for-minnows
And I'll put you to my upvooting list - just in case... 😊 @peekbit

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much. It always saddens my heart when you take your time to put a post together and you get no upvotes. I will try and post twice a week or once in a week. And about you putting me on your upvoting list, thank you so much. We need people who has good heart like you on steemit to encourage we minnows.

sorry @harbecity - I stay anonymous. But you always may enjoy my peeks 😊 @peekbit

Awesome, thanks for the share!
This week I expect a $4.90 payout.

Youβ€˜re welcome! As promised 😊 @peekbit

$4.49

$5.54

too late this time πŸ˜”

4

too late this time πŸ˜”