🍀 Upvote Game © (Round 16) 🍀 Win 2 SBI Shares 🔖🔖 For your ’Lifetime Upvotes’ 👍🏼 Worth 2 STEEM‼️

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

JPEG-Bild 2.jpeg

The winner of our previous round is... @vasilstefanov 🏆 Congratulations!

New Game - New Luck... 🍀

Playing the Upvote Game © is easy:

  1. Comment 📝 with your guess about the final payout of this very post
  2. Upvote 👍🏼 with 100%

That’s all, but...

➡️ take your time to read the rules and further remarks in detail❗️

💰 As a winner you receive:
2 STEEM in the form of 2 SBI Share (SBI: Steem Basic Income) for lifetime upvotes of your posts.
If you are not familiar with Steem Basic Income you can start to read about it here.
By owning SBI Shares in general you benefit from ‘lifetime’ upvotes on every post you do from now on. The more shares you own the higher the upvote value.

Here our list of all winners in alphabetical order:
@adigsbeauty (1.245 SBD) , @adigunabiola (1.62 SBD), @fdar19 (2 SBI), @harbecity (2 SBI), @josemarimbista (1.165 SBD) , @mysjm (1 SBI), @peekbit (3x and 4 SBI), @pocketrocket (2x and 3 SBI), @sgbonus (2 SBI), @sonu4012 (1 SBI), @taimoorahmad (1 SBI), @vasilstefanov (2 SBI)

🍀🍀 You can double your chance to receive SBI shares by gambling @peekbit‘s upvote game too.

Good Luck!
@retinox

© Copyright 2018 @retinox - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

4.00

3.48$

3.98

my guess is 4.23

Thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

$3.98

5

4:02

6.02

$3.96

my guess is $4.02

4.43

4.58

among the last 3

4.6

among the last 3

4.7

among the last 3

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@retinox/upvote-game-round-9-win-your-lifetime-upvotes-by-1-sbi-share-worth-1-steem

$4.3

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

Hi :)

$3.7

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

HI and THANKS!

3.50

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

Hi, no problem.

4.37

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

High

😅 👍🏼

$4.50

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

Congratulations! 🏆 You've won 2 SBI shares.

Thank you once again i won twice steemains this is geneuine game

3.8

I'm a bit late... I'd upvote a short reply - just say hi :)

Hi

Greetings @retinox !, I am a Spanish-speaking user (although sometimes I upload English publications), and I would like to be able to contact you somewhere either by gmail, right here in the comments or discord, since I like it a lot the weekly contests you do and I would like to create the same contests but for people who speak Spanish, thank you very much for the contests, and I await your response!.

Hello @androssgb
Sorry, I hope you understand that I would not appreciate any copy of the Upvote Game ©. I only allowed @peekbit to do so.
Of course I’d like if you find an additional way to support SteemBasicIncome and the Spanish community.
But do the challenge to find your own unique way - the ‘@androssgb-game’ made by You! There are so many possibilities to do that - it’s all at the beginning now - there is no need to copy. I’m curious to see your ideas and if I like it I’d come around and play :)
But you are right - the common language here is English even though Spanish is a widely spoken language in the world. Since I speak it a bit I can do a Spanish translation of the rules and add a Spanish translation to the post. So the Spanish community is supported in the future.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment