Epic contest and giveaway, one member will Win 25 @steembasicincome Contest #777

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

My #777 Contest and giving away to one lucky Steemit fam member, 25 share of @steembasicincome Yeah I said TWEENTY FIVE...

I am a firm believer in this project and hey who doesn't like an upvote...

So today's competition is the first person to get credited for bringing the WHALES to making this post be top of the Trending Page wins.

Please have your whale comment with your @username, to see who can get the credit.....

Maybe this wont make it but its worth the shot.........

Time for the Minnow Revolution.......

Also the winner will get 50% of the payout if this gets to the top.......

Time to step up the game or no winner. I will pay this out of my own pocket, so Upvoting and Resteeming this post will hopefully get this to the top so that #steembasicincome is well known throughout the community and we stamp ourselves into Steemit history with a force...........

I AM A MINNOW AND I HAVE BEEN COMING OUT OF MY OWN POCKET TO GIVE THE @steembasicincom So upvote the ish out of this so #steembasicincome can blow up like SteemMonsters.....

Steem Basic Income.png

Also please go check out @steembasicincome for more details...

@steembasicincome FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Make this fun and communicate with other Steemit Members.... God Bless

Strive for Greatness....

Sort:  

Great work Mate!

Thank you.....

Boo yeah. Let’s go!

It was all a dream, I used to read Steemit magazine...... Lol

Ah now wouldn't it be a wonderful thing in these days of crypto collapse for a big sea mammal to swim by and plop a good old whale vote right down here. That would cheer up many a crypto discouraged soul, now wouldn't it?

That would be nice to see but I still dont see it happening. But thank you for joining the conversation, that's actually the best thing I like about Steemit. Communication between people of all walks of life.

@shoemanchu It will be great to get an upvote from a whale for sure. It is unlikely a whale may want to upvote an article without a great content. Asking for an upvote is really against the rule for steemit under FAQ and you can get downvoted for doing so. Not sure whether you are aware of this.

So when I'm a whale and come across something such as this contest and the project of Steembasicincome and I see the person giving 25 Shares of SBI and 50% of the SBD from the post, it would be an automatic upvote for them. That's $41 in Steem for the SBI and if this trended well you ge the picture on how much that would be. I believe in this project and to be governed on Steemit would be no difference than Facebook and the users would bounce..... It's all good, I already know that most here are for themselves except some.... I've had a whale upvote me now five times, so I know their's some out there. I also have connect with some other great members as well.....

I know of a whale, @yoo1900 , who will choose 4 quality articles for upvotes daily. I ever received a high upvote for one of the articles many months ago. You can give it a try if you feel that you have quality content for your article. There are definitely a few good whales around.

I've gotten 5 upvotes from him since being on Steemit.... He is awesome and I'm grateful, he is the most giving whale on here.....

I totally agreed to that.

I have done some good content and some content of whatever. I feel you should be able to do what you want. If you like or if you don't that's the choice for everyone...