You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Auctions, Apparel, and a Surprise Giveaway!

in #steembay6 years ago

Hello @brandonfrye , I came across you post and find this very interesting I joined steemit a few days ago as i have been watching my partner for many months write reviews/blogs with such intent as he is awaiting a heart transplant i cannot go to work as I am his carer ,
So a few days ago i sat and thought to myself... I never shut up always got a story to tell always got something to give so decided to make a steemit account . i care about the community in RL and online i am a starwars costumer (raise money for charities) for example - legoland i was apart of the costuming community Rebel legion and Uk garrison and we raised (£15.000) in two days just by being there for everyone and that makes me beam with smiles because its not what you have but what you have to give for others,, and love to entertain people ,. I love to make new friends and such a people Watcher yet never think about myself so thought steemit could be like a daily diary where i could interact with so many people such as your self , and may I say i am thankful i crossed your posts , for me its not about earning money even though (it would be lovely) but its not the end of the world for me It is meeting great people all unique and have something to share just like myself , Brandon today you are the most interesting person i have crossed and can i say Thankyou it makes me smile that there are lovely people still around , it would be an honor if we could be friends and share posts i have liked this , followed you and upvoted i don't know how to resteemit if i did I would do that (maybe a pointer on how to do that please) , i look forward to hearing from you and making a new friendship ? , thankyou dee xx