You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembay Auction for original Vagabonds-painting, 13x18cm

in #steembay6 years ago

Unless I'm very much mistaken after this rollercoaster of an auction, you've won, @pv-p!

Transer 5 SBD and mail me your shipping address to [email protected] (might wanna copy that link) and I'll send it to you asap! Like I said in a comment to @fraenk: it was the most fun and plot-twist-stacked auction I've ever seen, thanks! :D

Sort:  

Whoop whoop! What a week of excitement indeed! I'd never done an auction before, didn't know they could be so much fun :D Can't wait for our shareholders meeting now!

I've sent the SBD over, email will follow shortly. Can't wait to hang this one up! :)

Hey, still haven't received your mail... :)

Hey chief, sent you an email a couple days ago. Been tied up with work lately, apologies for not making the battle of the vagabonds.. :s Hopefully i'll have some time to make the last two rounds, can't let this one slip! :)

Hey, got your mail and replied. Package is ready to ship, I think it will even arrive this week!

Yep, one more Semi-Final (just posted) and then the final on Wednesday!

Apologies so you did! Of all places, your email somehow ended up in the spam box...maybe Jareen's exacting revenge with some internet voodoo...
Ooh I think I've got a direction to take now for the 'stand on the post the longest' contest :)

Awesome! I'll let you know when the package arrives :D

I stuffed Caern in a padded envepope and sent him your way yesterday, I hope he arrives soon!

I'm closing entries for Semi-Final 2 - feel free to still write an entry, but I'm choosing the winner now! :-/

Awesome sauce! :)
Sh*t I completely missed that one too..ok, 48hrs to get into the final...focus..

Thanks for the SBD and the bonus, very generous!
I'll ship asap when I have your address, thanks again :D