Work out Spirit

in #steembees6 years ago

Woke up this morning with a great enthusiasm, yes, its a Saturday morning and a day for workout. I called my room mate Ikenna if he was game! , dude said he was feeling a bit uneasy. Took my cell pwaallas e and holla my mate Willie, trust the dude he is ever ready. Took my trainers, tied the lace, wore my basketball shorts and jerse, off I hopped, my dude was alteady out waiting for me.
We took a strole and then started the jugging. One.. two... three... One... two.... three. We maintained a level speed. Jugged to Delta gate, then to Choba junction, up to Alakahia junction. We connected to University of Port harcourt teaching hospital, then back to school. A whooping one hour of jogging. We were all sweaty and panting. We got to the tennis court, ond joined the crowd for exercises . We were led on many drills by a trainer, we trained the abs, ofcourse my favourite, the chest, the thighs, back, the upper arm and the legs. At the end it was all fun. We started the dancing, afropop rocks, the fuji dance steps.. We were ecstatic and I took some cool snaps to show you my happy mood. Enjoy it, IMG_20180714_092206.jpgyou gonna enjoy it! IMG_20180714_092006.jpg