You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Downers, 10 Uppers: A Year Addicted to Steemit (Happy Birthday To Me!) + 10 STEEM BOUNTY!

in #steembounty • 5 years ago

You said twat. 😂 You are really the best, for sharing and expressing and just being you. Also, if I didn't know you were so mic shy I never would have guessed, you come across as confident and passionate about topics, and like you kind of enjoy it! I get that fear though, I have it too.

OK for my 1 sad and 2 glad!
1 glad... I started writing again!
2 glad... Being involved in some incredible online communities. I learn so much from everyone here. It's exciting to see conscious people coming together and sharing all kinds of knowledge.
1 sad... The only sad I have is that I'm rarely interacting on steemit anymore, and I miss the community. But I'll be back! 😊

Xx ToL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We miss you too! You pop in with these comments and disappear again!! Xxxx

Posted using Partiko Android