Steem.Chat Contest #21

in #steemchat6 years ago

Steem.Chat contests are back on schedule. Hopefully we’ll have a greater number of participants as we go and better prizes when the prices go up. At this point there aren't a lot of sponsors to this contest but I'll try to keep the momentum going.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #21

Let's get on with the 21st contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this: What or who would you choose to reincarnate to if you could and why?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 3 winners who will get 5 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steemit.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

@positivity420 gets 5 SBD for the contest idea suggestion.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #21 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Cryptocurrency India: An Update Regarding Reserve Bank's Ban & Link To Petition!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

This is my contest idea.
Q) You are an alien and visiting earth for first time. What is your feelings and suggestions for the earthlings?

i would like to bring you witness to my w/(h) ea L/L (t/h) D https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

What or who would you choose to reincarnate to if you could and why?

This really gets ones mind racing. This got me an idea for the next contest.

If you could change one personality trait about you. What it would be ? and Why?

Hello my dear friend upvote and resteemid done man

Wow that's great contest. Thanks for sharing

#21 is very interesting.
Let me check my dead love list.

(Once again can't open steem chat. Having problems with dtube as well. Never could understand the use of holding competitions outside steemit. Hell half the time can't even login to steemit without it giving me an error message. Sorry to do it but I am going to post my response here)

I would want to be born as a river.
To be able to take everything thrown my way and still be able to give back everything with grace. To be able to erode mountains into sand and yet flow with humility on the plains. I like that about a river.

Fantastic. I finally saw this.

A quick question: What are the guidelines of selection of the winners?

At his discretion and which ever touches his heart the most I guess, it is his contest after all ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

I just submitted my answer. This question made me think and I had a lot of realizations. @firepower dhanyavaad! (googled to translate xD)

Alright! Long time no join! Haha. I just put a comment entry in the channel. :D

I just voted for @firepower as Witness. I was surprised you were not in the top 50. I encourage everyone to support him with your Witness vote.

Participating & Resteemed Sir.

Good and simple contest @firepower

Thanks for the opportunity, I have just made my point on #steem.chat. Thanks.

I am gonna try to participate in this one! thanks for this opportunity @firepower!

i would like to bring you witness to my w/(h) ea L/L (t/h) D https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

Participated! Thanks for the opportunity.
And my contest idea suggestion is - "What would you do if you are given all the powers same as the Almighty has?"

this is good idea.I hope you will success in this program.

Ha! I just had some fun with the reincarnation question. What a blast! so glad I found this post, hope your day is a good one.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment