#ulog #02 MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT; What @steemchurch has done for me (Appreciation to my 1000+ followers)

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

New Doc 2018-05-30_1.jpg
My name is abiye,i hail from Nigeria, am a student @university of Benin where I study computer science, i joined this beautiful steemit community 5 months ago ( on December 2017)

My friends call me shyboy joshy because I am really that shy when am around people for the first time, but when you get to know me, Am a noise maker, I can talk for hours without getting tired..... literally there is never a bored moment with me.
Readmore: shy boy making a difference (introduceyourself)

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy.png

My Journey On Steemit

My story on steemit cannot be far said from the grace of God, who has shown me unlimited favour within a short period of time, i came to join this beautiful community from a friend blog while search for an article to aid my personal research...

At first it wasn't easy, i was discourage several times, i didn't even understand what community was about and how it work but funny a enough i refused to give up, i had no one to ask questions about things related to steemit matters until i came across a group on whatapp, there i meet @jaff8 he was a role model to me since he had been on steemit months before me.

There where times when i wrote articles and stayed awake for hours only after posting it and checking back later to see the number of upvotes turnout are few and the rewards may end up $0.23sbd yet i refused to give up.

New Doc 2018-05-30 (2)_1.jpgmy early post on steemit, with little turn up of upvotes

I even try out to get curie upvotes several times all to no avail..... anyway to cut the story short i came across @steemchurch a wounderful community on steemit, where i wrote on the #dailycelestialchallenge which i got my first big upvote... i was indeed really happy.

New Doc 2018-05-30 (3)_1.jpg

I found love there, i participated on every activities concerning @steemchurch community, and in no distance time i was noticed by the legendary @sirknight (he is a friend and father to me on steemit) who made be an apostle in steemchurch. Readmore: Apostle @abiye - The Humble!

Since then my story changed completely, i was also empowered by this legendary knight @sirknight who encouraged me on my dream on becoming a fish farmer.....
DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy.png

1000+ Followers on Steemit

New Doc 2018-05-30 (1)_1(2).jpg

Hurry!! am so happy to be honored with so much love, a very big thanks to all my followers, i love you very much and appreciate you and all your comments and supports towards me and my dreams to make a difference and change the world.

I celebrate all my 1000+ followers you all desire an award because without you i couldn't have gotten to the place i am right now..... you are all indeed an MPV

images (56).jpeg

Sort:  

We are more than glad to have you on board with us @abiye, indeed you have prove your worth and kindness in many area's and we celebrate with you today .... more favor a success to you all the way

Congratulations Apostle @abiye I literally didnot know about you until @druids mentioned about you in the steem discord channel since then I have followed you up and yes your messages are really filled with the spirit of the lord .May the almighty God keep rewarding you and may his mercy be upon you.

Thanks for your support and encouragement..... am blessed to have you

We all have story to tell about steemit, how discouraged we were when we first join, our disappointing moment, but steemchurch have gave us all purpose and making our dreams come through, @sirknight is a helping a lot of newbies. the last time I checked my followers was 500+ and I was so happy. All thanks to steemchurch and to you for giving us amazing contents to gain from.

I celebrate you my friend, thanks for all your support toward me am grateful...

Thank you to Sir for your support, I really appreciate

Wow wow wow, what can I say, we all have a humble begining, yours seems very beautiful and really emotional indeed really, your rise up the ranks is really something to cheer about 5 months and counting 1k followers already, the blessings have been huge, I'm so glad for you, congratulations.

@sirknight's impact has been a revelation both for you and all of the people who has felt the need to be thankful.

Am grateful because without you, i wound not get to this hight ..... thanks for your support

Glory be to God for His grace that helps you through the steemit journey and that surrounded you with wonderful like @jaff8, @sirknight and great parishioners of this noble #steemchurch.
Congratulations on your milestone.
Wishing you more success stories.

@abiye you have been a motivation yo so many people.
Me myself and I pray that the living God will continue to prosper your life and the good work you are doing in #steemchurch.
@sirknight will be happy to see this.

Amen to that wonderful prayer.... thanks for your support and sweet words of encouragement

Congratulations Apostle @abiye on your great achievements and for your success story on steemit.
We are happy to have you in this community and in #steemchurch.
Wishing you all the best in your journey

One of the ways to examine a good leader is through his followers. I really congratulate you on attaining a milestone of 1000 followers.
You really work for this and you deserve more. I wish you all the best in life

Congrats Apostle @abiye on your awesome accomplishments and for your example of overcoming adversity on steemit.

We are glad to have you in this group and in #steemchurch.

Wanting you to enjoy all that life has to offer in your voyage

Wow stunning, what would i be able to state, we as a whole have a humble begining, yours appears to be extremely excellent and extremely passionate in reality extremely, your ascent up the positions is truly a remark around 5 months and tallying 1k supporters as of now, the favors have been colossal, I'm so happy for you, congrats.

@sirknight's effect has been a disclosure both for you and the greater part of the general population who has wanted to be appreciative.

From a humble beginning, you've achieved a lot. I'm happy for you @abiye. I've drawn inspiration from your story and I'll never give up especially after finding this wonderful community of #steemchurch. God bless you brother.

Great notification from you@abiye jn order for sharing

Wow wow wow, what can I say, we all have a humble begining, yours seems very beautiful and really emotional indeed really, your rise up the ranks is really something to cheer about 5 months and counting 1k followers already, the blessings have been huge, I'm so glad for you, congratulations.

Felicitaciones hermano, Dios te bendiga siempre

I like your history apostle abiye..continues forward with that humility that characterizes you ..