@STEEMCHURCH (MY NATURE)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Psalm 139:13-14

13 For you formed my inward parts;
you knitted me together in my mother's womb.
14 I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made.[a]
Wonderful are your works;
my soul knows it very well.

How incredible it is to be able to recognize our divine nature, to know who we are from, when looking at me I am amazed at the love that God placed in us, in doing every last detail with an unparalleled perfection, worthy of an expert creator and retailer like him.

81269688.jpg

1 Peter 3:3-4

3 Your beauty should not come from outward adornment,
such as elaborate hairstyles and the wearing
of gold jewelry or fine clothes.
4 Rather, it should be that of your inner self,
the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit,
which is of great worth in God’s sight.

underwater-ballet-dmitry-laudin.jpg

like all loving father, it only reminds us of what will lead us to be better human beings, it reminds us that the spirit and nourishment of the soul is the main thing, to maintain a pure heart, a mind focused on good and fight without malice against others make us become more delectable before their eyes.