BECAUSE WE DO NOT CHOOSE IT, HE CHOSE US ...!

a1.jpg

Link image: https://goo.gl/images/Knse9x

The mercy of God is great and his infinite love, when we come to know the Lord and say we choose his way in obedience, it is part of a principle, but the word tells us that his mercy reached us, then we realize that it was not us who decided to get to the feet of the teacher but rather that it was he who allowed us to be at least close to him, as well as the word says:

JUAN 15 16 REINA VALERA 1960.

You did not choose me, but I chose you, and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain; so that whatever you ask the Father in my name, he will give it to you ...!

This time I just want to remind you, friend, how fortunate we are that we believe in that living God, who blesses us and keeps us every day, loves us as his children with an inexhaustible love that does not end, gives us the victories and fortifies us to face any situation.

He was the one who looked at us even when we did not deserve it but his love is greater, so he shows us how much he loves us, we spend our lives looking for him but he is the one who finds us ..

a2.jpg

Link image: https://goo.gl/images/BjJCVP

Christ loves us, he never leaves us our lawyer par excellence, it is a privilege to bear part of those fruits, God will always be with us, supplying your needs and filling you with strength. God bless you greetings ..!

Sort:  

Hello friend @antonio.guarique that's all we ask in the name of Jesus Christ our heavenly Father will grant it to us, blessings

Thank you very much for your support friend I am also glad you took some time to read this little reflection of the word ..

Hi my brother
Please teach me to use stemiit better and useful.
So my work gets a lot of votes like you
Thank you

hello friend thanks for the support you know I do not have so much time on the steemit platform but I will gladly share my knowledge with you