MY PRESENTATION FOR STEEMCHURCH: THE HISTORY OF LIFE ...!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God infinitely bless the community @STEEMCHURCH.

My name is Eglis Medina, age fifty-one years old, mother of three children, grandmother of a beautiful baby, divorced, school teacher. My passion is to educate, I like to share with my family, I love nature because it is God's creation.

263966_225318480821193_4052686_n.jpg

Much of my life is dedicated to the greatest gift that God has given my children, I like to travel and know other cities.

253524_225318600821181_4089600_n.jpg

ñññ.jpg

After having lived a life full of appearances, my husband left the house with another, then began the chaos in the home, economic crisis, debt, sadness, anger and problems.

Emotionally I was unsuccessful, I thought it could not be worse, but I was wrong because the disease appeared in my life, more pain and anguish not only for me but also for my children, a possibly malignant tumor.

But there is always a light among so much darkness, this is where God appears in my life, a relative spoke to me about Jesus the healer, the wonders that God can do not only with my health but also with my family, accept to follow Christ, I prayed for my health and in the middle of the prayer God spoke and told me that I had nothing in my breast, that there was no tumor. I went to my doctor's office and I had a beautiful surprise, the doctor told me THE TUMOR DISAPPEARED.

10406765_894013397285028_7275709409863605338_n.jpg

I thank God for healing not only my body but also my home. Today my children and I praise God and work on his work.
All glory and honor be always to KING JEHOVAH OF THE ARMY.
I LOVE YOU GOD.
I TURN IN BEFORE YOUR PRECIOUS NAME.

HAHAHA.jpg

djdjjd.jpg

Thanks, dear reader.
God bless you.