You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death in the Family

in #steemchurch4 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend! :D

I'm so sorry to hear this sad news. Thank God you and your wife are willing and working on being able to help them all through this and in the future.

I wish I could do more to help as well but my funds are limited. I'm happy to send you my weku funds to help and hopefully others will be able to add to them as well.

God bless you and your wonderful family.

Sort:  

I was under the impression that Weku was not functioning any longer. I can never sign on. Thank you my dear friend and sister. God bless!

It seems to go down after every HF, even if the HF happens in Steemit or Hive, not sure why that is, but it's up again for now. I hope you can get in, that's the only account that seems to be earning anything and has more than a couple $$ in it. :D Good luck getting in. :D I'm happy to help. :D

God bless. :D