Ulog #106 Helping the Poor with Steem

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Many have doubted what I say in my header. 100% of the Steem gained from this account will be used for the benefit of the People of Philippines and Eastern Asia.

You can go look in my wallet and see that I am saving some Steem. When I get enough there to make it worth the transaction fees, I will draw off some Steem and use it exactly as I said, to benefit these people.

F7326C7B-96B9-4F85-BEFF-295C781C5F67.jpeg

It is not a great photo, but these are the ones I bring bread for every morning. Bare foot and very dirty. Somehow they are not yet equipped to go to school and if they don’t have some help, they will most likely spend a lifetime in poverty and even Hand this down to their heritage.

When they are this young, I don’t consider the bread I give as a hand out. I consider this as the right thing to do until we can do something better.

“Inasmuch as you did it unto the least of these my brethren you did it unto Me”. JESUS

I have been traveling most every day and hundreds are coming to Christ every day. Today we will head out by boat and minister on an island.

As part of my Ulog, this one has some from yesterday as I was not able to get out one because of travel.

Early morning photos

8166C906-3244-4934-85CE-C5C2C9603F1B.jpeg

798A21E5-16D8-45B1-A410-4148FE68F38E.jpeg

Some of my new friends I met yesterday.
CE3863FC-65B2-4C6E-B85F-AECE07084C78.jpeg

C99523DD-EDC5-42FE-B8A0-9ACCFF520906.jpeg

FE91B77E-EBC9-4B87-8D0E-C694C36F0309.jpeg

55E90F62-FA1B-4F14-9453-071ABD9BB9E7.jpeg

One day Jesus will return. We must work while it is still Day, night time will come when no man shall work. JESUS

Thank you to everyone that helps us with prayer, encouragement and giving.
God bless!

90606D32-BDC1-4C5D-91F3-27B190E50943.jpeg

Sort:  

great idea and great realization! ❤❤❤
you are good person...god always bless you my friend mhm

I know anything good that ever comes out of me comes because of Jesus. Thank you for your comments!

God bless your heart, Daddy Will! You are such an angel to these lovely children. :-)

I hope to encourage others to do the same. God bless!

This is a great work you are doing, God will surely give you the source to fulfill your purpose and desire toward the His kingdom.

God bless you.

Amen my friend and brother! Blessings!

Good work ,my friend.

Thank you my dear friend!

You have my full upvote. It's not much but every little helps.

I wish that some orca or whale would see this post and decide to support!

Thank you for being so selfless!

Thank you so much for your upvote. I have been making the Orca sounds, but none have come yet.

You have to do it louder! :)

Hi @mhm-philippines!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.993 which ranks you at #10098 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 25 places in the last three days (old rank 10123).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daddy William (mhm-philippines) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.