PART OF MY LIFE

DSC_0029.JPG

Good evening and the beautiful community of Steemit.

I am grateful to God for allowing me to see my two beautiful women leave the hospital alive, as my wife suffered a severe preclaimsia which almost cost her her life.

My daughter had to be taken out of 6 months since my wife was more aggravated, and having her longer, implied that sooner or later I would have to choose one of the two, sadness and pain filled my soul until I became desperate;

IMG_20170519_144529.jpg

DIOOOOSSSS ...


But thank God, my daughter went to the incubator because she weighs exactly 2 KL, and my wife was intervened urgently because it was getting complicated, but they managed to stabilize her.

IMG_20170528_103913.jpg

I am happy to go out with my wife and daughter from this desert

I LOVE THEM…

MY LITTLE,
ARLETTE
AND YOU
WOMAN,

Greetings to all the Women Wrestlers ...