STOP LOOKING BACK

in #steemchurch6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

I was just about to retire for the night, I had a good run yesterday on steemit, I'd participated
in two fun contests, one by @malloryblythe and the other by @dragosroua the latter, #challenge30days had kept me up until this morning. A word suddenly came to me thus:

"In order to move forward, you need to stop looking back."

I'm still pondering upon it even at the point of making this post. I felt this could be for just me or it could be for someone else out there. So I decided to use this platform to get the word out there, it may just help somebody else.

Looking back hinders your progress and your ability to get to your destination. It's a sign that you enjoy where you're currently at and you do not wish to leave. This sends out a negative signal to the world and if it was your time to be promoted or favoured, you might just miss out on it.

Stop looking back today and Good morning to you all.