Sort:  

I never used mine before this Hunt, but lately I've been a regular chatterbox!
The video need only be a few seconds long. You video yourself making our #steemclan hand gesture (a little wave like the Steem logo) while holding a phone or other display showing the block before yours.
Then tweet it with a series of hashtags #satoshistreasure #clanchain #steemclan #(your block#) and a link to the block before it. If you'd like to jump in, just sign up on the form linked in my post and I can contact you here. The signup helps us makes sure there are no duplicate or unlinked blocks.
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you happen to be available and willing do to a video tweet for us, we really do need all hands! The challenge ends in 75 mins and a rival clan pulled out a secret stash of videos to take the lead! We've been building ours organically from real Steem supporters, they've been grabbing handfuls of people from a park where one of them works. I'd hate for them to beat us that way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Who video would be in mine and would I have to make it repeat. Unfortunately my video editing skills are for bigger videos and probably take me longer than 75 min.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oops, things got really busy at the end of this challenge and I didn't get this notification until now! I do appreciate your response. We did not win the key, but there will be hundreds more. The Steem community made a really good showing, and the clan that did win didn't really do it with community building. They just went to a Bingo hall and went down the tables adding people to their chain.

Posted using Partiko Android