You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaner Report for April 21, 2018 Part 2

I havent listed steemit profile on my website but i can do it now or send me some link to discord so i can show you live on website. You can see my username is here aleksandar.vasic and on website in footer you have Vale that are linked with my facebook profile where is also my name Vasic Aleksandar

Sort:  

Or on homepage you have email kontakt@velikisiljegovac dot com and send me some question i will reply.
Choose whatever you want

Emailed you.

Hey,

This email is to verify that the https://steemit.com/@aleksandar.vasic account is yours.

Thanks!

Thank you Mr R.K
I havent wrote whole name from your email (privacy)

I am writing article about that and how can be solved. Check it in next 10 - 15 min.

Thanks, didn't get to see it until now but I put your verification through when I got it.