Steemcleaner Report for April 21, 2018 Part 2



Continued from: Steemcleaner Report for April 21, 2018


Report

LinkAbuse TypeDownvoteComment
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYesYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkPlagiarismYes
LinkUnverified IdentityYes

Report Abuse 🙝 #steemcleaners-public 🙝 Discord

Sort:  

Great job thank you all members :)

My post is flagged as plagiarism and source link is from my website (as it shown on profile) I am wondering when you will fix those bots for recognizing that??
This is not first time being warned for sharing my articles from my website to Steemit.

Article on Steemit
https://steemit.com/photography/@aleksandar.vasic/mendenhall-caves-most-beautiful-places

Article on my website where you can find my fb profile in footer as author of website, also on my steemit profile website is listed as mine
http://www.velikisiljegovac.com/najlepsa-mesta-na-svetu-mendenhall-ledene-pecine/

If not here tell me where i can explain this and report error? @naturicia @grittenald sorry for mention you but i need some guidance about this if you have 2 min of your time
Thank you

Is there anywhere on your website where you list you Steemit profile? Need to verify you.

I havent listed steemit profile on my website but i can do it now or send me some link to discord so i can show you live on website. You can see my username is here aleksandar.vasic and on website in footer you have Vale that are linked with my facebook profile where is also my name Vasic Aleksandar

Or on homepage you have email kontakt@velikisiljegovac dot com and send me some question i will reply.
Choose whatever you want

Emailed you.

Hey,

This email is to verify that the https://steemit.com/@aleksandar.vasic account is yours.

Thanks!

Thank you Mr R.K
I havent wrote whole name from your email (privacy)

I am writing article about that and how can be solved. Check it in next 10 - 15 min.

cheers from germany for the job :)

Get lon pujo daripada lon nasehat. bng krna lagak postingan droen ..salam steemit.

Big thumbs up from me for this

dear @naturicia, this is first time im downvoted from you. i wrote it myself and image is from pixabay which is royaltyfree. and lastly, i shrink the link from bitly. i read your abuse-guide as well. But still I could not understand how my post is abusive? please guide me so i will not do that mistake again.
my post link is as follows:
https://steemit.com/earn/@sultanmr/earn-money-by-just-testing-mobile-apps
regards

You were comment spamming. He does say that.

c est un bon travail i follow you