You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

in #steemcleaners5 years ago

I am in Steemit hell because of all these additional layers of red tape. Among other things, your links for resolving the heinous accusations made against me of plagiarism are filled with ultra frustrating and time-wasting results like this one
Your connection is not private
Attackers might be trying to steal your information from steemcleaners.org (for example, passwords, messages, or credit cards). Learn more
NET::ERR_CERT_COMMON_NAME_INVALID Not a link I am likely to use. Look: I have posted comments here https://steemit.com/quotes/@udbarflower/quote-of-the-day-on-the-power-of-reverence and here https://steemit.com/spiritual/@udbarflower/thought-of-the-day as well as having sent emails to Steemit's customer support - all with no response and no resolution. I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO PURSUE ALL OF THIS LUDICROUS RED TAPE, and if you read my responses per above provided links, you will see why this is ludicrous and wasteful. If this does not get resolved after this post by virtue of your contacting me - and you can do so at my email, [email protected], then this is the last post I will be making here and will move on to continue on Medium and other platforms that treat their writers and members with more respect and actually have communications with them. I don't have time to both write and pursue this time-wasting bullshit. And I happen to know there are a good number of others jumping ship since recent calamitous and ill-conceived changes have taken place, reflected by exactly these kinds of actions on your part. Will Steemit respond in a non-egoic,professional way to resolve this or ? We will see...