Sort:  

Hi @lucisia, did the problem solved already? If it does, can you tell me how? I have the same problem too for the past two days. I wonder if there are any new requirements for the busy.org vote, but I checked the steemdb.com the bot still upvoted the other person's post with the equal or even less followers mvest than me. I wonder what happen?

Such a problem still happens for sometimes. You should know, that this bot doesn't usually votes every 12 hours, more often it works every 24 hours. But, unfortunately, @busy.org still could vote on few posts and then miss some of them, and then start voting again. Maybe it happens because of not enough "gas". You can try to update the post, pressing the bottom "edit", till @busy.org votes on it.

Thank you for your response and the explanation. Maybe you're right, there are too many posts on busy now and the bot VP also have gone so much below the 50%. So it probably gonna miss some.

You can try to update the post, pressing the bottom "edit", till @busy.org votes on it.

I'll try this. Hope that gonna work. Thank you so much!

Good luck ☺️🌟