Free 3D Illustration Contribution- Red Steem 💥

redd.1834.jpg
new new.1799.jpg
This is a free 3D Illustration that i made today and that you can use if you want. Today is colorchallenge Monday Red so that was the inspiration. For the surface of the Steem logo I used brushed anodized Red color.
new new.1799.jpg
platinum swirled.1756.png
new new.1797.jpg
My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. This is a png image so there is no background. This makes it very easy to work with if you want to combine with other artwork that you have. You just click on it and save it and it's ready to use.
new new.1797.jpg
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value.
new new.1797.jpg
This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use it for commercial use !
new new.1797.jpg
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :)This contribution is added under the tag #steemcreations which is a great initiative by @runicar to share your resources and give back to the community ! Check it out there might be more interesting thing you find there :)
new new.1796.jpg

Sort:  

I will be getting my upvoting power back soon and when I do I'll be able to help out with a little more love!

Hehe no worries :) Actually the opposite is true for me. I leased some SP which is running out any hour now hehe. I think perhaps I will try it again :)

absolutely love this design and the color!

Thanks a lot ! Red is one of my favorite colors :)

I like this a lot! Super rich red. Is this for the Chinese national holiday or is it a coincidence? :)

Haha it is pretty good timing hehe:) there are red flags hanging everywhere over town. Everyone is on holiday. I'm still working as normal though as I follow the holiday schedualenof Sweden. However it is very calm at the office that's for sure :)

lol it's! That's great actually. You get to enjoy the peace for a while!

Definitely is nice for a change hehe

The Steemit Coat of Arms of Dracula. Fantastic design once again too!

Thanks a lot buddy !

No worries mate!

Sexy, I like it!

Thanks Mate :)

best way to contributions.
awesome bro

You really have a feeling for a nice one. You're doing the logo as if it's the simplest thing, and in fact you need to have an extraordinary talent - you definitely have it. If you can do one Steemit logo for Serbia, and one for Macedonia - I would be very grateful to you.

I will try to make that for sure ! Thanks for your kind compliments

Thank you very much ....

Welcome

amazing design @dandesign86
i hope me can show my design to

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.57 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @dandesign86. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Red isnt one of my favorite colors but the shades and blue touches on this I really love

Love it! Keep 'em coming!

Thank you ! I sure will :)

I Love That Design Bro, But Actually I'll Love If You Make More In Red Color !!