I Received Steemian Of The Day!!!

Big shout out to @reseller!! This is the power of the relationships that were built at the Steem Creators Conference

Steemian of the Day.png

If you haven't been watching the Steemit Minute get on that. Keeps me informed of what is happening in the Steem Community, the platform, and the currency.

Love what you are doing Chris, thank you for keeping us informed. Loved your speech at the conference, tons of good info. You got a buddy for life, anything I can do to help you just let me know.

This is why you should never miss another Steem Creators Conference!!

Sort:  

Great job to you two @larrymorrison & @reseller, really enjoying seeing the positive output that came from attending that conference. It only motivates me to make it for the next :)
Here's to a fantastic & fun week ahead to all.

-Elsie

Aww congrats!! You totally deserve the shout out!

Awe Lea, you're such a sweetheart, I appreciate you. I feel like I haven't been posting that much at all lately but I'll get back on it this week

@larrymorrison thanks man for this. Keep doing what your doing and hopefully will see you at the next conference!

Congratulations!

YaY congratulations man. Now did you create that with the Law of Attraction ;)

Lol, I would say it is evidence of the law of attraction in action

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Loading...