You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemd.com - Help and Feedback

in #steemd4 years ago

HELP!

Just tried my first post (post-Steemit-Hive fork) on this platform and it was successful, BUT it doesn't correctly show up on my home page (@libertyacademy).

Actually, sometimes I refresh the page and SEE IT, but seconds later it dissapears???? Same deal if I hit refresh - appears and dissapears a few seconds later.

__FIRST_POST-2020-05-17.jpg

I checked to see if it has been recorded on the blockchain, and it seems to be the case:

__FIRST_POST-2020-05-17-recorded_on_blockchain.jpg

Is there some kind of DELAY in which it should appear on my home page?

Any help on this would be greatly appreciated, as I was really looking forward to the migration from Steemit.com to Hive.

Thanks!