You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tool for Detective Work: Steemian Health Check

in #steemdev6 years ago

I still don't get it, how this will help steemcleaners?
Can you explain a bit more?
Because accounts with that much SP don't usually spam.
Or are way to powerful to be handled the way steemcleaners does it.

Sort:  

I can just agree with this.

There have been uncountable wars and fights against the spammers and abusers.

That's completely right @asbear but a tool which shows me the statistic of the voting of an account doesn't help a lot to fight spammers.

Additionally steemcleaners does not act with voting abuse normally. Farming of free upvotes bot is dealt with but for this it is not quite helpful.
It is great to find circle jerks but that's nothing what helps steemcleaners.

Overall it is a nice tool but I cannot agree with the introduction as I do not see the reference there.
I also hope that smaller accounts get also analysed.

Greets Naturicia