You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing photomatcher: reverse image search bot for photo posts

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I Just authored a post and i used a CC0 Creative commons from Pixabay .I indicate the source too. I received a comment from your bot. Remove immediately that comment or i will downvote it at full Power.
Your bot don't work properly.

Sort:  

I updated the bot to make sure that Pixabay and others are whitelisted, thank you for your feedback!

Please read my reply to many about this bot. Now he pretends he has discovered there are legitimate users and says he is changing his bot? I have tried going around to all posters he has attacked with this bot, to tell the legit ones to Flag him. Glad to see you had the same idea. Go for it if he comes around again.