You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tool for Detective Work: Steemian Health Check

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Excellent initiative. I keep calling on the little guys like me to find a low rep spam poster and flag their every post before they grow and get harder to knock back. The 3 or 4 I hit daily are podting plagiarised single dog or cat pics at the rate of 15+ pics a day (for example..this spammer @morelife) It needs everybright minded community member to stop people likd this robbing the reward pool. Its no glamerous like the big ticket flagvwars, bug it needs nipping in the bud.
Best wishes with the work

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. those kind of spammers are really harmful to Steemit and Steem blockchain. thanks.

Actually I think your words are correct brothers!!

yes true i m also agree with u@nathen007 and spammers are really harmful to steem block-chain
really appreciate the time and effort that went into this post.