You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing photomatcher: reverse image search bot for photo posts

in #steemdev6 years ago

Hi, thanks for responding and being open for feedback :-) It's good to test and then take time to develop further! I'd love to hear your adaptations on the next version and will always give my feedback.

Even though English is not my first language I'm very sensitive to 'tone', so if you want me to five feedback on the tone of the automated text I'd gladly do so. For now / the first rounds at least, I would suggest adding a sentence like 'Photomatcher Bot is still in beta testing, so if I made a mistake by suggesting your picture is not yours please let me know by adding a comment to [link to dedicated feedback article]'

Good luck on developing!