A Collection Of Memes Inspired By An Asshole

in #steememe7 years ago (edited)

Everyone on Steemit are sooo pissed at @asshole, the bot that flag posts and comments everywhere over the past week. It's becoming a problem for the platform and is getting on people's nerves. A good amount of steemians are suggesting different solutions to this issue, and me, I'm here just doing memes.



More steememes?

https://steememe.tumblr.com

Sort:  

Haha ! I did a post yesterday on this asshole ! Got a ton of comments ! If you have time to check it out heres a link ! Thanks for shareing your memes lol !😂😂😂 https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/why-is-the-ausdusdhole-such-a-trolling-asshole

Hey, thanks. I always follow your posts.

Thats great thanks ! Im followers of yours as well !😉👍

lol, great work here.... i try to ignore this guy still

Very good post @rossenpavlov, and you seem to be getting the right kind of votes. I very much hope that every bot out there has a filter because I have seen good people voting for this @asshole and @livehonest and @livemoral and @topiksmonster. There are others being lined up if one reads carefully.