You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collection Of Memes Inspired By An Asshole

in #steememe7 years ago

I will answer that myself for me and my 2 alts. livemoral and livehonest are mine. They were inspired as a countermeasure against control freak flaggers. Tho my name is being placed on abuse reports by steemcleaners and others in their posts, I do have followers that understand me because they take the time to talk to me and understand that I am a real person and not a piece of trash to just silence. There has been much talk of the new network and the flagging. It is unstable at the moment apparently by the spamming and the flagging capabilities. Until the system is changed, people are forced and new users such as myself that came to create as an artist, to go to usable and available measures to have a voice. It is no secret that some abuse the steempower they posess. And use it to control what and who is seen. The network cannot go around labeling people like a real monster tho in the name and expect any other type of results. I like others, am but a product of what has happened to me since I have been here on steemit. Being a person, and being strong...this is what I do tho others clearly see it another way about the network, nevermind the people driving the blogs right. I stand in the way that I can to be heard. It's as easy as my name was tagged here, so I get to come tell my story somewhere that maybe the world can see. Because on my blog all is gone, all taken and washed away by the very people we helped to empower. This is like a steemit bad presidency. But, no one will see me from my corner anymore. How would that feel to you and your blog?
Are you not human? Do you not get angry? Are you not equal no matter wshat belief in humanity? Then why I ask does this network throw my name about like I am but a statistic of another failed video game. This is my stand. I will have wrongs, I will have rights. I will be me until my voice is well heard.