goodbye ami dog that is in heaven I feel sad ..

in #steemfamily6 years ago

maica when he was a puppy

180683_10150093127614724_7489249_n.jpg
Christmas is an important date, because it is a special time to share with our loved ones but this year our beloved Maica will be missing a poodle dog that came to our home in January 2014. I knew you were there while sleeping and on waking up, radiating that joy to see me, we have been the best friends since we met and all this has grown over these 03 years that tenderness was so playful until the terrible day of 17-12-2017 for reasons of human carelessness you went looking for a dark shadow was a cat or maybe death disguised as a cat and I pass that vehicle without brake and your body started, fragile only I know that living beings and everything has its time but I am very sad yet I feel when you wake up that you are sleeping with us there.

11246551_480046318811654_1814310501_n.jpg

thank you for filling my gaps and completing special moments in my life you were very sweet I will love you forever ..

maica in his last day
omaica.jpg

maica.jpg

I wanted you to be always there but I thank life for having known you princess I have no more words to say but I feel very sad ..

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.