You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL FOR ART FOR STEEMFEST2 -- Exhibition open to individuals and Steemit Art Initiatives

in #steemfest7 years ago

Now that it's in my head, it's pretty much a done deal! I have a couple of girlfriends who live in Texas that I haven't seen in years, sisters actually, and they are a blast, so now I have double the incentive to make it down there :)

Do you know @therealpaul? If not, you really should, you would definitely appreciate his posts. He has very similar philosophies. He's our initial destination in the Ozarks, though I know others like Papa pepper are also there :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder of @therealpaul!! Would definitely be good to pay him a re-visit!! The Ozarks are not so far away, in the grand scheme of things. So glad we can entice you to stretch yourself out our way!