You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL FOR ART FOR STEEMFEST2 -- Exhibition open to individuals and Steemit Art Initiatives

in #steemfest7 years ago

I know I have sent my ONE piece of art, 1 photograph, but would it be possible to send an entire slideshow with pictures that I have used in my Steemit blog? Just wondering... ;)

I hope the process is moving smoothly for you. Thanks for the updates and namaste :)

Sort:  

Hey @eric-boucher. Ideally we have so many entries from the art initiatives here and one image from each individual artist that we saturate the space!! We want to be certain to include as many of the works as possible from those requested, but @roelandp has made no guarantees we will be able to exhibit them all. We will know if that is the case a bit closer to the date. Your questions will be best offered to @roelandp once we have a clearer picture of the number of entires and the size of the space.

I imagine you have some really great images to share. So glad you're excited about the opportunities!! Blessings to you @eric-boucher.

No doubt, there must be TONS of material, I'm not surprised to read your reply. Thanks, I thoughts I'd offer, earlier than never. ;) Just in case. Have a wonderful festival, may the force stay with you and us all, thrive on and namaste :)

There are incredible and prolific works here. Soooooo many artists!!!! I suppose it is possible that we don't procure enough art (though I doubt that will be the case). But should that happen, we will definitely know where to come get more material!!! May the force stay with you too @eric-boucher. Thanks for asking!